Friend removals are not caused by a technical error on the site, as it is not possible for a friend to be removed without confirmation from one of the users involved. The issue you are experiencing is caused by one of the following reasons:
This person removed you from their Friend List, either intentionally or accidentally.
This person has deactivated their account, causing them to disappear from all Friend Lists. If they choose to reactivate their account, they will reappear on these lists.
SÅ HUR FAN FÅR MAN REDA PÅ VILKA JÄVLAR SOM DEAKTIVERAR SINA KONTON?